UFC on Fuel TV 3 Live Results and Play-by-Play

UFC on Fuel TV 3 - Dustin Poirier and Korean Zombie Chan Sung JungUFC on Fuel TV 3: Korean Zombie vs. Poirier takes place Tuesday, May 15, at the Patriot Center in Fairfax, Va. MMAWeekly.com brings you UFC on Fuel TV 3 full results and play-by-play.

The UFC on Fuel TV 3 main card begins at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT with the preliminary bouts beginning at 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT. (Click on the fight below for UFC on Fuel TV 3 play-by-play or click on the link at the bottom of the page for UFC on Fuel TV 3 results with no play-by-play.)


UFC ON FUEL TV 3 PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 – Alex Soto vs. Francisco Rivera (COMPLETED)


BOUT #2 -Jeff Curran vs. Johnny Eduardo (COMPLETED)


BOUT #3 – Rafael Dos Anjos vs. Kamal Shalorus (COMPLETED)


BOUT #4 – TJ Grant vs. Carlo Prater (COMPLETED)


BOUT #5 – Codie McKenzie vs. Marcus LeVesseur (COMPLETED)


BOUT #6 – Brad Tavares vs. Dongi Yang (COMPLETED)


UFC ON FUEL TV 3 MAIN BOUTS


BOUT #7 – Jason MacDonald vs. Tom Lawlor (COMPLETED)


BOUT #8 – Igor Pokrajac vs. Fabio Maldonado (COMPLETED)


BOUT #9 – Yves Jabouin vs. Jeff Hougland (COMPLETED)


BOUT #10 – Donald Cerrone vs. Jeremy Stephens (COMPLETED)


BOUT #11 – Amir Sadollah vs. Jorge Lopez (COMPLETED)


BOUT #12 – Chan Sung Jung vs. Dustin Poirier (COMPLETED)


UFC on Fuel TV 3 Quick Results


For more UFC News and UFC Rumors, follow MMAWeekly.com on Twitter and Facebook.