UFC on Fuel TV 2 Fight Card Rumors

April 9, 2012
No Comments

Powered by Xyience LogoUFC on Fuel TV 2: UFC Sweden
Date: April 14, 2012
Venue: Ericsson Globe Arena
Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Main Card (on Fuel TV):
-Alexander Gustafsson (13-1; #9 Light Heavyweight) vs. Thiago Silva (14-2)
-Brian Stann (11-4; #9 Middleweight)* vs. Alessio Sakara (15-8)
-Paulo Thiago (14-3) vs. Siyar Bahadurzada (20-4-1)
-Dennis Siver (19-8) vs. Diego Nunes (17-2; #8 Featherweight)
-DaMarques Johnson (13-9) vs. John Maguire (17-3)
-Brad Pickett (20-6) vs. Damacio Page (15-6)

Preliminary Bouts (on Facebook):
-Papy Abedi (8-1) vs. James Head (7-2)
-Cyrille Diabaté (17-8-1) vs. Tom DeBlass (7-0)
-Francis Carmont (17-7) vs. Magnus Cedenblad (10-3)
-Yoislandy Izquierdo (6-0) vs. Reza Madadi (11-2)
-Simeon Thoresen (16-2-1) vs. Besam Yousef (6-0)
-Jason Young (8-5) vs. Eric Wisely (19-7)

UFC on Fuel TV 2 Start Times:
Preliminary Bouts on Facebook: Approx. 12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 a.m. PT (Live)
Main Card on Fuel TV: 3 p.m. ET/Noon PT (Live)

Comments are closed.