UFC on Fuel TV 10 Quick Results

UFC on Fuel TV 10 Live Results Home Page

The UFC on Fuel TV 10: Nogueira vs. Werdum main card begins Saturday at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT with the preliminary bouts beginning at approximately 5:05 p.m. ET/2:05 p.m. PT.

Main Bouts (on Fuel TV):
-Fabricio Werdum def. Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira by submission (arm bar) at 2:41, R2
-Leonardo Santos def. William Macario by submission (arm triangle choke) at 4:43, R2
-Thiago Silva def. Rafael “Feijao” Cavalcante by KO at 4:29, R1
-Erick Silva def. Jason High by submission (arm lock) at 1:11, R1
-Daniel Sarafian def. Eddie Mendez by submission (arm triangle choke) at 2:20, R1
-Rony Jason def. Mike Wilkinson by submission (triangle choke) at 1:24, R1

Preliminary Bouts (on Facebook):
-Raphael Assuncao def. Vaughan Lee by submission (arm bar) at 1:51, R2
-Felipe Arantes def. Godofredo “Pepey” Castro by TKO at 3:32, R1
-Ildemar Alcantara def. Leandro Silva by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
-Rodrigo Damm def. Mizuto Hirota by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
-Caio Magalhaes def. Karlos Vemola by submission (rear naked choke) at 2:49, R2
-Antonio Braga Neto def. Anthony Smith by submission (knee bar) at 1:52, R1

UFC on Fuel TV 10 Live Results Home Page

Be sure to Like MMAWeekly.com on Facebook and Follow @MMAWeeklycom on Twitter.