Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

UFC on Fuel TV 10 Live Results and Play-by-Play

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

The UFC on Fuel TV 10: Nogueira vs. Werdum main card begins Saturday at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT with the preliminary bouts beginning at approximately 5:05 p.m. ET/2:05 p.m. PT. (Click on the fight link or graphic below for UFC on Fuel TV 10 play-by-play or click here for UFC on Fuel TV 10 quick results with no play-by-play.)


UFC on FUEL TV 10 PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 – Antonio Braga Neto vs. Anthony Smith (COMPLETE)

01-NETO-SMITH


BOUT #2 – Caio Magalhaes vs. Karlos Vemola (COMPLETE)

02-MAGALHAES-VEMOLA


BOUT #3 – Rodrigo Damm vs. Mizuto Hirota (COMPLETE)

03-DAMM


BOUT #4 – Ildemar Alcantara vs. Leandro Silva (COMPLETE)

04-ALCANTARA


BOUT #5 – Godofredo “Pepey” Castro vs. Felipe Arantes (COMPLETE)

05-Godofredo


BOUT #6 – Raphael Assuncao vs. Vaughan Lee (COMPLETE)

07-ASSUNCAO


UFC on FUEL TV 10 MAIN BOUTS


BOUT #7 – Rony Jason vs. Mike Wilkinson (COMPLETE)

08-RONY-JASON


BOUT #8 – Daniel Sarafian vs. Eddie Mendez (COMPLETE)

09-SARAFIAN


BOUT #9 – Erick Silva vs. Jason High (COMPLETE)

10-ERICK-SILVA


BOUT #10 – Thiago Silva vs. Rafael “Feijao” Cavalcante (COMPLETE)

11-THIAGO-SILVA


BOUT #11 – William Macario vs. Leonardo Santos (COMPLETE)

12-WILLIAM-MACARIO


BOUT #12 – Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira vs. Fabricio Werdum (COMPLETE)

13-NOGUEIRA


UFC on Fuel TV 10 Quick Results


Be sure to Like MMAWeekly.com on Facebook and Follow @MMAWeeklycom on Twitter.

  • Timothy Malone

    Nogueira
    Macario
    Silva
    High
    Mendez
    Wilkinson
    Assuncao
    Castro
    Upset pick is Silva over Alcantara
    Hirota
    Magalhaes
    Braga-Neto

    • Timothy Malone

      Ow, my pride.

  • Sean Sherk You’re Dead

    Brazilians and their “Tu vais morrer” chants all deserve a beatdown