UFC on Fuel TV 1 Live Results and Play-by-Play

UFC on Fuel Sanchez vs Ellenberger horizontal posterUFC of Fuel TV: Sanchez vs. Ellenberger takes place Wednesday, Feb. 15, at the Omaha Civic Auditorium in Omaha, Nebraska. MMAWeekly.com brings you UFC on Fuel TV 1 full results and play-by-play.

The UFC on Fuel TV 1 main card begins at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT with the preliminary bouts beginning at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT. (Click on the fight below for UFC on Fuel TV 1 play-by-play or click on the link at the bottom of the page for UFC on Fuel TV 1 results with no play-by-play.)


UFC ON FUEL TV 1 PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 – Tim Means vs. Bernardo Magalhaes (COMPLETED)


BOUT #2 – Anton Kuivanen vs. Justin Salas (COMPLETED)


BOUT #3 – Buddy Roberts vs. Sean Loeffler (CANCELED)


BOUT #4 – Jonathan Brookins vs. Vagner Rocha (COMPLETED)


UFC ON FUEL TV 1 MAIN CARD BOUTS


BOUT #5 – Ivan Menjivar vs. John Albert (COMPLETED)


BOUT #6 – T.J. Dillashaw vs. Walel Watson (COMPLETED)


BOUT #7 – Stipe Miocic vs. Phil De Fries (COMPLETED)


BOUT #8 – Aaron Simpson vs. Ronny Markes (COMPLETED)


BOUT #9 – Stefan Struve vs. Dave Herman (COMPLETED)


BOUT #10 – Diego Sanchez vs. Jake Ellenberger (COMPLETED)


UFC on Fuel TV 1 Quick Results


For more UFC News and UFC Rumors, follow MMAWeekly.com on Twitter and Facebook.