UFC on Fuel TV 1 Fight Card Rumors

Powered by Xyience LogoUFC on Fuel TV 1: Sanchez vs. Ellenberger
Date: February 15, 2012
Venue: Omaha Civic Auditorium
Location: Omaha, Nebraska

Main Card (on Fuel TV):
-Diego Sanchez (23-4) vs. Jake Ellenberger (26-5)
-Stefan Struve (22-5) vs. Dave Herman (21-2)
-Aaron Simpson (11-2) vs. Ronny Markes (12-1)
-Stipe Miocic (7-0) vs. Phil De Fries (8-0)
-T.J. Dillashaw (4-1) vs. Walel Watson (9-3)
-Ivan Menjivar (23-8) vs. John Albert (7-1)

Preliminary Bouts (on Facebook):
-Jonathan Brookins (12-4) vs. Vagner Rocha (7-2)
-Buddy Roberts (11-2) vs. Sean Loeffler (25-5)
-Anton Kuivanen (16-4) vs. Justin Salas (9-3)
-Tim Means (16-3-1) vs. Bernardo Magalhaes (11-1)

*Based on the MMAWeekly.com World MMA Rankings

UFC on Fuel TV 1: Sanchez vs. Ellenberger Start Times:
Preliminary Bouts on Facebook: Approx. 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT (Live)
Main Card on Fuel TV: 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT (Live)