UFC Fight Night 27: Condit vs. Kampmann 2 Fight Card Rumors (Formerly UFC on Fox Sports 1 #2)

May 31, 2013
Comments off

UFC Fight Night 27
Condit vs. Kampmann 2

Date: August 28, 2013
Venue: Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana

Main Bouts (on Fox Sports 1):
-Carlos Condit (28-7) vs. Martin Kampmann (20-6)
-Donald Cerrone (20-5) vs. Rafael dos Anjos (19-6)
-Kelvin Gastulem (6-0) vs. Brian Melancon (7-2)
-Court McGee (14-3) vs. Robert Whittaker (11-2)
-Takeya Mizugaki (17-7-2) vs. Erik Perez (13-4)
-Brad Tavares (10-1) vs. Bubba McDaniel (21-6)

Preliminary Bouts (on Fox Sports 2):
-Dylan Andrews (17-5, 1NC) vs. Papy Abedi (9-2)
-Justin Edwards (8-2) vs. Brandon Thatch (9-1)
-Darren Elkins (16-3) vs. Hatsu Hioki (26-6-2)
-James Head (9-3) vs. Jason High (16-4)

Preliminary Bouts (on Facebook):
-Zak Cummings (15-3) vs. Ben Alloway (12-4)
-Roger Bowling (11-4) vs. Abel Trujillo (10-5)

UFC Fight Night 27 Times:
Preliminary Bouts on Facebook: 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT
Preliminary Bouts on Fox Sports 2: 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT
Main Card on Fox Sports 1: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT

  • Ashley Rodriguez

    This fight is on a Wednesday. I hope this new channel increases the number of fights per month!!

  • El Gvapo

    Some good TUF alumni fights on here

  • shakejunt

    solid top to bottom

  • carlinhos_Ctba

    28 de agosto, quarta feira as 8 da noite lá, no Fox Sports 1 direto de Indianapólis a terra da velocidade. Os americanos são os caras!
    see you in a battle.

  • onehitwonder

    I’m glad this fight is on a Wednesday night !!

  • Dave Stiles

    for a wednesday fights not bad.