UFC on Fox 5 Live Results and Play-by-Play

The UFC on Fox 5 main card begins at approximately 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT with the preliminary bouts beginning at approximately 4:20 p.m. ET/1:20 p.m. PT. (Click on the fight link or graphic below for UFC on Fox 5 play-by-play or click here for UFC on Fox 5 quick results with no play-by-play.)

NOTE: Tim Means KO’d from fight prior to weigh-ins


UFC ON FOX 5 PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 – Scott Jorgensen vs. John Albert (COMPLETE)


BOUT #2 – Dennis Siver vs. Nam Phan (COMPLETE)


BOUT #3 – Abel Trujillo vs. Marcus LeVesseur (COMPLETE)


BOUT #4 – Daron Cruickshank vs. Henry Martinez (COMPLETE)


BOUT #5 – Ramsey Nijem vs. Joe Proctor (COMPLETE)


BOUT #6 – Raphael Assuncao vs. Mike Easton (COMPLETE)


BOUT #7 – Yves Edwards vs. Jeremy Stephens (COMPLETE)


UFC ON FOX 5 MAIN BOUTS


BOUT #8 – Mike Swick vs. Matt Brown (COMPLETE)


BOUT #9 – Rory MacDonald vs. BJ Penn (COMPLETE)


BOUT #10 – Mauricio “Shogun” Rua vs. Alexander Gustafsson (IN PROGRESS)


BOUT #11 – Benson Henderson vs. Nate Diaz (COMPLETE)


UFC on Fox 5 Quick Results


For more UFC News and UFC Rumors, follow MMAWeekly.com on Twitter and Facebook.