UFC on Fox 4 Live Results and Play-by-Play

August 4, 2012
Comments off
The UFC on Fox 4 main card begins at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT with the preliminary bouts beginning at approximately 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT. (Click on the fight link or graphic below for UFC on Fox 4 play-by-play or click here for UFC on Fox 4 quick results with no play-by-play.)


UFC ON FOX 4 PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 – Ulysses Gomez vs. John Moraga (COMPLETED)


BOUT #2 – Manny Gamburyan vs. Michihiro Omigawa (COMPLETED)


BOUT #3 – Phil De Fries vs. Oli Thompson (COMPLETED)


BOUT #4 – Josh Grispi vs. Rani Yahya (COMPLETED)


BOUT #5 – Phil Davis vs. Wagner Prado (COMPLETED)


BOUT #6 – Cole Miller vs. Nam Phan (COMPLETED)


UFC ON FOX 4 MAIN BOUTS


BOUT #7 – Mike Swick vs. DaMarques Johnson (COMPLETED)


BOUT #8 – Joe Lauzon vs. Jamie Varner (COMPLETED)


BOUT #9 – Lyoto Machida vs. Ryan Bader (COMPLETED)


BOUT #10 – Mauricio “Shogun” Rua vs. Brandon Vera (In Progress)


UFC on Fox 4 Quick Results


For more UFC News and UFC Rumors, follow MMAWeekly.com on Twitter and Facebook.

  • http://www.twitter.com/uncanny390 uncanny390

    -Rua
    -Bader
    -Lauzon
    -Swick
    -Miller
    -Upset pick is Prado over Davis
    -Grispi
    -De Fries
    -Gamburyan
    -Moraga