Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

UFC on Fox 4 Live Pre-Fight Press Conference Video, Thursday at 2 pm ET

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

Watch the Thursday, Aug. 2, UFC on Fox 4: Shogun vs. Vera pre-fight press conference streaming live on MMAWeekly.com. Thursday’s press conference is slated to feature UFC president Dana White, Mauricio “Shogun” Rua, Brandon Vera, Ryan Bader, Lyoto Machida, Joe Lauzon, Jamie Varner, DaMarques Johnson, and Mike Swick.

The press conference is open to the public at the JW Marriott LA Live in Los Angeles. Doors open at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT, with the press conference (including the live stream on MMAWeekly.com) beginning at 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT.

We’ll also have Friday’s weigh-in and Saturday night’s post-fight press conference streaming live, courtesy of UFC.com.


For more UFC News and UFC Rumors, follow MMAWeekly.com on Twitter and Facebook.

Click Login To Post A Comment Login