UFC on FOX 25: Weidman vs. Gastelum Fight Card and Start Times

UFC on FOX 25
Weidman vs. Gastelum

Date: July 22, 2017
Venue: Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Location: Long Island, New York

 

UFC on FOX 25 News

UFC on FOX 25 Videos

 

UFC on FOX 25: Weidman vs. Gastelum Live Results

 

UFC on FOX 25 Fight Card

Main Card (8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT on FOX)

  • Chris Weidman (13-3) vs. Kelvin Gastelum (13-2, 1NC)
  • Dennis Bermudez (16-6) vs. Darren Elkins (22-5)
  • Patrick Cummins (9-4) vs. Gian Villante (15-8)
  • Jimmie Rivera (20-1) vs. Thomas Almeida (22-1)

Prelims (6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT on FOX)

  • Lyman Good (19-3, 1NC) vs. Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos (16-5)
  • Rafael Natal (21-8-1) vs. Eryk Anders (7-0)
  • Ryan LaFlare (13-1) vs. Alex Oliveira (16-3-1, 2NC)
  • Damian Grabowski (20-4) vs. Chase Sherman (10-3)

Prelims (4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT on UFC Fight Pass)

  • Kyle Bochniak (7-1) vs. Jeremy Kennedy (10-0)
  • Brian Kelleher (17-7) vs. Marlon Vera (9-3-1)
  • Timothy Johnson (11-3) vs. Junior Albini (13-2)
  • Shane Burgos (9-0) vs. Godofredo Pepey (13-4)
  • Frankie Perez (10-3) vs. Chris Wade (11-3)

 

UFC on FOX 25: Weidman vs. Gastelum Live Results

 

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram