UFC on Fox 2 Live Results and Play-by-Play

UFC on FOX 2 posterUFC on Fox 2: Evans vs. Davis takes place Saturday, Jan. 28, at the United Center in Chicago. MMAWeekly.com brings you UFC on Fox 2 full results and play-by-play.

The UFC on Fox 2 main card begins at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT with the preliminary bouts beginning at 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT. (Click on the fight below for UFC on Fox 2 play-by-play or click on the link at the bottom of the page for UFC on Fox 2 results with no play-by-play.)


UFC ON FOX 2 PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 – Chris Camozzi vs. Dustin Jacoby (Completed)


BOUT #2 – Joey Beltran vs. Lavar Johnson (Completed)


BOUT #3 – Michael Johnson vs. Shane Roller  (Completed)


BOUT #4 – Charles Oliveira vs. Eric Wisely (Completed)


BOUT #5 – Cub Swanson vs. George Roop (Completed)


BOUT #6 – Mike Russow vs. John Olav Einemo (Completed) 


BOUT #7 – Evan Dunham vs. Nik Lentz  (Completed)


UFC ON FOX 2 MAIN CARD


BOUT #8 – Demian Maia vs. Chris Weidman (Completed)


BOUT #9 – Chael Sonnen vs. Michael Bisping (Completed)


BOUT #10 – Rashad Evans vs. Phil Davis (Completed)


UFC on Fox 2 Quick Results


For more UFC News and UFC Rumors, follow MMAWeekly.com on Twitter and Facebook.