UFC on Fox 2 Fight Card & Start Times

Powered by Xyience LogoUFC on Fox 2: Evans vs. Davis
Date: January 28, 2012
Venue: United Center
Location: Chicago, Illinois

Main Bouts (on Fox):
-Rashad Evans (16-1-1; #2 Light Heavyweight) vs. Phil Davis (9-0; #7 Light Heavyweight)
-Chael Sonnen (26-11-1; #2 Middleweight) vs. Michael Bisping (22-3; #6 Middleweight)
-Demian Maia (15-3; #8 Middleweight) vs. Chris Weidman (7-0)

Preliminary Bouts (on Fuel TV):
-Evan Dunham (12-2) vs. Nik Lentz (21-4-2)
-Mike Russow (14-1) vs. Jon Olav Einemo (6-2)
-Cub Swanson (15-5) vs. George Roop (12-8-1)
-Charles Oliveira (14-2) vs. Eric Wisely (19-6)
-Michael Johnson (9-6) vs. Shane Roller (10-5)
-Joey Beltran (13-6) vs. Lavar Johnson (15-5)

Preliminary Bout (on Facebook):
-Chris Camozzi (15-5) vs. Dustin Jacoby (6-1)

CANCELLED:
-Johnny Bedford (18-9-1) vs. Mitch Gagnon (8-1)

UFC on Fox 2: Evans vs. Davis Start Times:
Prelim on Facebook: 4:30 pm. ET/1:30 p.m. PT (Live)
Prelims on Fuel TV: 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT (Live)
Main Card on Fox: 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT (Live)