UFC on FOX 16: Dillashaw vs. Barao II Event Page and Fight Card

July 20, 2015
Comments off

TJ Dillashaw vs Renan BaraoUFC on FOX 16
Dillashaw vs. Barao II
Date: July 25, 2015
Venue: United Center
Location: Chicago, Illinois



Main Card (on FOX):
TJ Dillashaw (11-2) vs. Renan Barao (33-2)*
Miesha Tate (16-5) vs. Jessica Eye (11-2)
Edson Barboza (15-3) vs. Paul Felder (10-0)
Joe Lauzon (24-11) vs. Takanori Gomi (35-10)

Prelims (on FOX):
Gian Villante (13-5) vs. Tom Lawlor (8-5)
Jim Miller (24-6, 1 NC) vs. Danny Castillo (17-8)
Kenny Robertson (15-3) vs. Ben Saunders (18-6-2)
Eddie Wineland (21-10-1) vs. Bryan Caraway (19-8)

Prelims (on UFC Fight Pass):
Daron Cruickshank (16-6, 1 NC) vs. James Krause (21-7)
Ramsey Nijem (9-5) vs. Andrew Holbrook (9-0)
Jessamyn Duke (3-2) vs. Elizabeth Phillips (4-3)
Zak Cummings (17-4) vs. Dominique Steele (13-5)

*For Dillashaw’s UFC Bantamweight Championship

UFC on FOX 16 Start Times
Main Card on FOX: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT
Prelims on FOX: 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT
Prelims on UFC Fight Pass: 4:15 p.m. ET / 1:15 p.m. PT

Follow MMAWeekly.com on FacebookTwitter and Instagram

  • shakejunt

    very very solid card top to bottom

  • Usmc8408

    Im gonna be there!! Yay me!

  • Groinstrike

    Team Alpha Male is gonna be in a sad state of affairs after this… First Chad loses to Conor, then TJ loses his belt via ko

    • deepgrim

      i will be very interested to see if Tj can produce that sort of performance that he did last time against baroa, it was one of the best displays i have ever seen, before that baroa was talked about p4p best and then after you get beat your a nobody.

  • some dude

    Great card!!! Very excited for the Paul Felder vs. Edson Barboza fight. has knock of the night written all over it!