UFC on FOX 12 Live Results and Play-by-Play

July 26, 2014
Comments off

The UFC on Fox 12: Lawler vs. Brown main card begins Saturday at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT with the preliminary bouts beginning at approximately 4:15 p.m. ET/1:15 p.m. PT. (Click on the fight link or graphic below for UFC on Fox 12 play-by-play or click here for UFC on Fox 12 quick results with no play-by-play.)


UFC ON FOX 12 PRELIMINARY BOUTS (on Fight Pass and FOX)


BOUT #1 – Steven Siler vs. Noad Lahat (COMPLETE)

11-Siler


BOUT #2 – Juliana Lima vs. Joanna Jedrzejczyk (COMPLETE)

12-Lima


BOUT #3 – Andreas Stahl vs. Gilbert Burns (COMPLETE)

10-Stahl


BOUT #4 – Akbarh Arreola vs. Tiago dos Santos (COMPLETE)

09-Akbarh


BOUT #5 – Mike De La Torre vs. Brian Ortega (COMPLETE)

08-Torre


BOUT #6 – Hernani Perpetuo vs. Tim Means (COMPLETE)

07-Perpetuo


BOUT #7 – Kyle Kingsbury vs. Patrick Cummins (COMPLETE)

06-Kingsbury


BOUT #8 – Daron Cruickshank vs. Jorge Masvidal (COMPLETE)

05-Cruick


UFC ON FOX 12 MAIN BOUTS


BOUT #9 – Josh Thomson vs. Bobby Green (COMPLETE)

04-Thomson


BOUT #10 – Clay Guida vs. Dennis Bermudez (COMPLETE)

03-Guida


BOUT #11 – Anthony Johnson vs. Antonio Rogerio Nogueira (COMPLETE)

02-Johnson


BOUT #12 – Robbie Lawler vs. Matt Brown in progress

01-Lawler


UFC on Fox 12 Quick Results


Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook and Twitter.

  • julian moran

    Johnson
    Lawler

  • Maddawgmar

    Didn’t realize that Jorge Masvidal was named Bobby Green

  • Best ufc on fox yet

    Best ufc on fox yet only thing sucked was either Robbie or brown had to lose that fight from bobby green making the world know Thomas is a gate keep to cummins looking like a contender Bermudez finishing the unstable clay to rumble 44 sec legend kill great night of fights!!!!!