Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

UFC on Fox 11 Live Results and Play-by-Play

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

The UFC on Fox 11: Werdum vs. Browne main card begins Saturday at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT (tape delayed on the U.S. West Coast) with the preliminary bouts beginning at approximately 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT. (Click on the fight link or graphic below for UFC on Fox 11 play-by-play or click here for UFC on Fox 11 quick results with no play-by-play.)


UFC ON FOX 11 PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 – Derrick Lewis vs. Jack May COMPLETE

13-Lewis


BOUT #2 – Mirsad Bektic vs. Chas Skelly COMPLETE

12-Bektic


BOUT #3 – Dustin Ortiz vs. Ray Borg COMPLETE

11-Ortiz


BOUT #4 – Jordan Mein vs. Hernani Perpetuo COMPLETE

10-Mein


BOUT #5 – Caio Magalhaes vs. Luke Zachrich COMPLETE

09-Magalhaes


BOUT #6 – Estevan Payan vs. Alex White COMPLETE

08-Payan


BOUT #7 – Jorge Masvidal vs. Pat Healy COMPLETE

07-Masvidal


BOUT #8 – Thiago Alves vs. Seth Baczynski COMPLETE

06-Alves


BOUT #9 – Rafael dos Anjos vs. Khabib Nurmagomedov COMPLETE

05-dosAnjos


UFC ON FOX 11 MAIN BOUTS


BOUT #10 - Brad Tavares vs. Yoel Romero COMPLETE

04-Tavares


BOUT #11 – Donald Cerrone vs. Edson Barboza COMPLETE

03-Cerrone


BOUT #12 - Miesha Tate vs. Liz Carmouche COMPLETE

02-Tate


BOUT #13 – Fabricio Werdum vs. Travis Browne COMPLETE

01-Werdum


UFC on Fox 11 Quick Results


Be sure to Like MMAWeekly.com on Facebook and Follow @MMAWeeklycom on Twitter.

Click Login To Post A Comment Login