UFC on Fuel TV 5 Nottingham Fight Card Rumors

June 11, 2012
Comments off

XyienceUFC on Fuel TV 5: Struve vs. Miocic
(UFC: Nottingham)
Date: September 29, 2012
Venue: Capital FM Arena
Location: Nottingham, England

Main Bouts (on Fuel TV):
-Stefan Struve (24-5) vs. Stipe Miocic (9-0)
-Dan Hardy (24-10) vs. Amir Sadollah (6-3)
-Brad Pickett (21-6) vs. Yves Jabouin (18-7)
-Paul Sass (13-0) vs. Matt Wiman (14-6)
-John Hathaway (16-1) vs. John Maguire (18-3)
-Che Mills (14-5) vs. Duane Ludwig (21-13)

Preliminary Bouts (on Facebook):
-Kyle Kingsbury (11-4) vs. Jimi Manuwa (11-0)
-Andy Ogle (8-1) vs. Akira Corassani (9-3)
-Tom Watson (15-4) vs. Brad Tavares (8-1)
-Gunnar Nelson (9-0-1) vs. DaMarques Johnson (16-11)
-Jason Young (9-5) vs. Robert Peralta (15-3)

UFC Nottingham Start Times:
Preliminary Bouts on Facebook: 1:45 p.m. ET/10:45 a.m. PT
Main Card Bouts on Fuel TV: 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

UFC Nottingham Ticket Sales:
www.capitalfmarena.com, www.ufc.com & Capital FM Arena box office

  • http://www.facebook.com/AndrewElliott2012 andrewelliott

    Main Card: Stefan Struve vs. Stipe Miocic >:-\

    • kaldani15

      haha i thought the same thing.

  • bellboy29

    Andy ogle is going to get knocked out, hope they put a few more higher level non brits on this card!!!

    • triangle choke

      John Maguire is a good British fighter that a lot of fans Don’t know about yet, however that dude is a great grappler. He will give Hathaway a hell of a fight. Should be fun to watch

  • oswaldcobblepott

    If the UFC was an agressive business practitioner they move Bisping this card

  • http://www.facebook.com/kasser604 alansniper kuri

    England’s events are the worst events without great names, I mean no one in this card is ranked, I don´t know if the british people just settle for watching whatever Dana White wants but as someone said at least they could move Bisping this card to improve it