Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

UFC Fight Night 43 New Zealand Fight Card Rumors

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

UFC New Zealand LogoUFC Fight Night 43
Te Huna vs. Marquardt
Date: June 28, 2014
Venue: Vector Arena
Location: Auckland, New Zealand

 

Articles

Videos

Results

 

UFC Fight Night 43 Fight Card

Main Card (on UFC Fight Pass)
James Te Huna (16-7) vs. Nate Marquardt (32-13-2)
Soa Palelei (21-3) vs. Jared Rosholt (10-1)
Hatsu Hioki (27-7-2) vs. Charles Oliveira (17-4, 1 NC)
Robert Whittaker (11-4) vs. Mike Rhodes (6-2)

Preliminary Card (on UFC Fight Pass)
Jake Matthews (4-0) vs. Dashon Johnson (9-0)
Richie Vaculik (9-2) vs. Roldan Sangcha-an (4-0)
Chris Indich (5-2) vs. Vik Grujic (6-3)
Neil Magny (10-3) vs. Rodrigo Goiana de Lima (8-1-1)
Dan Hooker (10-4) vs. Ian Entwistle (8-1)
Gian Villante (11-5) vs. Sean O’Connell (15-5)

UFC Fight Night 43 Start Times
Main Card on UFC Fight Pass: 5 a.m. ET / 2 a.m. PT
Preliminary Card on UFC Fight Pass: 2:30 a.m. ET / 11:30 p.m. PT

Click Login To Post A Comment Login