UFC-Fight-Night-51-Brazil-posterUFC Fight Night 51 Brasilia
Date: September 13, 2014
Venue: Nelson Gymnasium
Location: Brasilia, Brazil

gate:
attendance: 8,882

Fighter Awards & Bonuses ($50,000 each)
- Performance of the Night: Pat Barry
- Performance of the Night: Godofredo Pepey
- Fight of The Night: Gleison Tibau and Piotr Hallman

UFC Fight Night Brasilia ARTICLES
UFC Fight Night Brasilia VIDEOS

Main Card (on Fight Pass)
Andrei Arlovski def. Antonio Bigfoot Silva by KO (punches) at 2:59, R1
Gleison Tibau def. Piotr Hallman by split decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)
Leonardo Santos def. Efrain Escudero by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Santiago Ponzinibbio def. Wendell Oliveira Marques by TKO (punches) at 1:20, R1
Iuri Alcantara  def. Russell Doane by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Jessica Andrade def. Larissa Pacheco by submission (guillotine choke) at 4:33, R1

Preliminary Card (on Fight Pass)
Godofredo Pepey Castro def. Dashon Johnson by submission (armbar) at 4:29, R1
George Sullivan def. Igor Araujo by KO (strikes) at 2:31, R2
Francisco Trinaldo vs. Leandro Silva by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Sean Spencer def. Paulo Thiago by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27) †
Rani Yahya def. Johnny Bedford by submission (kimura) at 2:04, R2

 

Joe Riggs Out After Accidentally Shooting Himself

UFC Fight Night Brasilia Start Times
Prelims on Fight Pass: 5:45 p.m. ET / 2:45 p.m. PT
Main Card on Fight Pass: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

Pinterest
EmailEmail
PrintPrint