UFC Fight Night 74: Holloway vs. Oliveira Fight Card and Event Page

UFN74 Holloway vs Oliveira PosterUFC Fight Night 74
Holloway vs. Oliveira

Date: SUNDAY – August 23, 2015
Venue: SaskTel Centre
Location: Sakatoon, Saskatchewon, Canada

Main Card (on FOX Sports 1)
Max Holloway (13-3) vs. Charles Oliveira (20-4, 1 NC)
Neil Magny (15-4) vs. Erick Silva (18-5, 1 NC)
Patrick Cote (21-9) vs. Josh Burkman (28-12)
Chad Laprise (11-0) vs. Francisco Trinaldo (17-4)
Olivier Aubin-Mercier (6-1) vs. Tony Sims (12-2)
Maryna Moroz (6-0) vs. Valerie Letourneau (7-3)

Prelims (on FOX Sports 1)
Sam Stout (21-11-1) vs. Frankie Perez (9-2)
Yves Jabouin (20-10) vs. Felipe Arantes (16-7-1)
Marcos Rogerio de Lima (13-2-1) vs. Nikita Krylov (18-4)
Chris Kelades (8-2) vs. Chris Beal (10-1)

Prelims (on UFC Fight Pass)
Shane Campbell (11-3) vs. Elias Silverio (11-1)
Misha Cirkunov (9-2) vs. Daniel Jolly (5-0)

UFC Fight Night 74 Start Times
Main Card on FOX Sports 1: 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT
Preliminary Card on FOX Sports 1: 7 p.m ET / 4 p.m. PT
Preliminary Card on UFC Fight Pass: 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT

Follow MMAWeekly.com on FacebookTwitter and Instagram