UFC Fight Night 69: Jedrzejczyk vs. Penne Full Live Results

UFC Fight Night 69: Jedrzejczyk vs. Penne Full Live Results

Main Card (UFC Fight Pass)
Joanna Jedrzejczyk def. Jessica Penne via TKO (strikes) at 4:22, R3
Tatsuya Kawajiri def. Dennis Siver via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Peter Sobotta def. Steve Kennedy via submission (rear-naked choke) at 2:57, R1
Nick Hein def. Lukasz Sajewski via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Preliminary Card (UFC Fight Pass)
Makwan Amirkhani def. Masio Fullen via submission (rear-naked choke) at 1:41, R1
Mairbek Taisumov def. Alan Patrick via TKO (strikes) at 1:30, R2
Arnold Allen def. Alan Omer via submission (guillotine choke) at 1:45, R3
Noah Lahat def. Niklas Backstrom via majority decision (28-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Scott Askham def. Antonio dos Santos Jr. via TKO (knee) at 2:52, R1
Magomed Mustafaev def. Piotr Hallmann via TKO (doctor’s stoppage) at 3:24, R2
Taylor Lapilus def. Yuta “Ulka” Sasaki via TKO (strikes) at 1:26, R2

UFC Fight Night 69 Start Times
Main Card on UFC Fight Pass: 3 p.m. ET / Noon PT
Preliminary Card on UFC Fight Pass: Noon ET / 9 a.m. PT

Follow MMAWeekly.com on FacebookTwitter and Instagram