UFC Fight Night 69 Berlin Event Page and Fight Card Rumors

June 15, 2015
Comments off

joanna-jedrzejczyk-krakow-750UFC Fight Night 69 Berlin
Jedrzejczyk vs. Penne
Date: June 20, 2015
Venue: O2 World Berlin
Location: Berlin, Germany

UFC Fight Night 69 Card

Main Card (UFC Fight Pass)
Joanna Jedrzejczyk (9-0) vs. Jessica Penne (10-2)
Dennis Siver (22-10) vs. Tatsuya Kawajiri (33-8-2)
Peter Sobotta (14-4-1) vs. Steve Kennedy (22-6)
Nick Hein (11-2) vs. Lukasz Sajewski (13-0)

Preliminary Card (UFC Fight Pass)
Uriah Hall (10-5) vs. Krzysztof Jotko (15-1) > FIGHT CANCELLED
Makwan Amirkhani (11-2) vs. Masio Fullen (10-4)
Mairbek Taisumov (23-5) vs. Alan Patrick (12-0)
Alan Omer (18-4) vs. Arnold Allen (9-1)
Niklas Backstrom (8-1) vs. Noah Lahat (8-1)
Scott Askham (12-1) vs. Antonio dos Santos Jr. (6-2)
Piotr Hallmann (15-3) vs. Magomed Mustafaev (11-1)
Taylor Lapilus (9-1) vs. Yuta “Ulka” Sasaki (18-2-2)

UFC Fight Night 69 Start Times
Main Card on UFC Fight Pass: 3 p.m. ET / Noon PT
Preliminary Card on UFC Fight Pass: Noon ET / 9 a.m. PT

Follow MMAWeekly.com on FacebookTwitter and Instagram

  • Mark McDowall

    So who else thinks that Gus is never going to get back to the belt? Honestly I think he was over hyped from the start…couple decent wins…but really not the most impressive resume at all.

    • taylor2008

      I think he has a chance. You dont give Jones a beating like that by luck.

  • ILuvfatshamers!

    Hopefully he doesn’t do cocaine and commit felonies.