UFC Fight Night 65: Miocic vs. Hunt Event Page and Fight Card

May 4, 2015
Comments off

Miocic_Hunt_pre_saleUFC Fight Night 65
Miocic vs. Hunt
U.S. Date: May 9, 2015
Aussie Date: May 10, 2015
Venue: Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Location: Adelaide, Australia

UFC Fight Night 65 Fight Card

Main Card (on UFC Fight Pass)
Stipe Miocic (12-2) vs. Mark Hunt (10-9-1)
Brad Tavares (13-1) vs. Robert Whittaker (13-4)
Anthony Perosh (15-8) vs. Sean O’Connell (16-6)
Jake Matthews (8-0) vs. James Vick (7-0)

Preliminary Card (on UFC Fight Pass)
Hatsu Hioki (27-8-2) vs. Daniel Hooker (11-5)
Kyle Noke (20-7-1) vs. Jonavin Webb (8-0)
Daniel Kelly (9-0) vs. Sam Alvey (25-6, 1 NC)
Bec Rawlings (5-4) vs. Lisa Ellis (15-9)
Dylan Andrews (17-6, 1 NC) vs. Brad Scott (9-3)
Alex Chambers (4-2) vs. Kailin Curran (3-1)
Vik Grujic (7-4) vs. Brandan O’Reilly (5-1-1)
Alptekin Ozkilic (9-3) vs. Ben Nguyen (13-5)

UFC Fight Night 61 Start Times
Main Card on UFC Fight Pass:
11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT
Preliminary Card on UFC Fight Pass: 
7:45 p.m. ET/ 4:45 p.m. PT

Follow MMAWeekly.com on FacebookTwitter and Instagram

  • taylor2008

    Looks like Kyle Noke is fighting twice that night. Hope he wins the first fight.

  • ILuvfatshamers!

    lol, guess they can’t find anyone tough enough in Australia, poor Noke!

    • taylor2008

      Its gone. Now he is only on the card once. Looked kind of funny seeing him in 2 seperate fights.

  • taylor2008

    Back to MMA. Enough of that pansy Mayweathers pillow hands and running away style of boxing.

  • Hyperbole

    Fight Pass? I’ll pass.

  • Sarge

    Miocic FTW.