Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

UFC Fight Night Tulsa Fight Card Rumors

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

UFC-Fight-Night-49-posterUFC Fight Night Tulsa
Date: August 23, 2014
Venue: BOK Center
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma

UFC Fight Night Tulsa Articles

UFC Fight Night Tulsa Videos

Main Bouts (on Fox Sports 1):
Benson Henderson (21-3) vs. Rafael dos Anjos (21-7)
Francis Carmont (22-9) vs. Thales Leites (23-4)
Demian Maia (19-6) vs. Mike Pyle (26-9-1)
Jordan Mein (28-9) vs. Brandon Thatch (11-1)
Max Holloway (9-3) vs. Mirsad Bektic (8-0)
Chas Skelly (11-1) vs. Tom Niinimaki (21-6-1)

Preliminary Bout (on Fox Sports 2):
Neil Magny (11-3) vs. Alex Garcia (12-1)
Tim Elliott (10-5) vs. Wilson Reis (17-5)
James Vick (5-0) vs. Walmir Lazaro (12-2)
Beneil Dariush (7-1) vs. Tony Martin (8-1)

Preliminary Bout (on UFC Fight Pass):
Aaron Phillips (5-1) vs. Matt Hobar (8-2)

UFC Fight Night Tulsa Start Times
Main Card on FOX: 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT
Prelims on FOX: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT
Prelims on UFC Fight Pass: 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT

Click Login To Post A Comment Login