UFC Fight Night 46 Dublin Fight Card Rumors

July 1, 2014
Comments off

UFN 46 posterUFC Fight Night 46
McGregor vs. Miller
Date: July 19, 2014
Venue: The O2
Location: Dublin, Ireland

gate: $1.4M
attendance: 9,500

Fighter Awards & Bonuses ($50,000 each)
– Performance of the Night: Conor McGregor
– Performance of the Night: Gunnar Nelson
– Fight of The Night: Cathal Pendred and Mike King

Main Card (on UFC Fight Pass)
Conor McGregor def. Diego Brandao by TKO (Strikes) at 4:05, R1
Gunnar Nelson def. Zak Cummings by Sub (Rear Naked Choke) at 4:48, R2
Ian McCall def. Brad Pickett by Unan Dec (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
Norman Parke def. Naoyuki Kotani by TKO (Strikes) at 3:41, R2

Preliminary Card (on UFC Fight Pass)
Ilir Latifi def. Chris Dempsey by TKO (Strikes) at 2:07, R1
Neil Seery def. Phil Harris by Unan Dec (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Cathal Pendred def. Mike King by Sub (Rear Naked Choke) at 3:33, R2
Trevor Smith def. Tor Troeng by Unan Dec (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Nikita Krylov def. Cody Donovan by TKO (Strikes) at 4:57, R1
Patrick Holohan  def. Josh Sampo by submission (rear-naked choke) at 3:06, R1

 

UFC Fight Night 46 Start Times
Main Card on Fight Pass: 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT
Prelims on Fight Pass: 12:30 p.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. PT

Follow MMAWeekly.com on FacebookTwitter and Instagram.

  • snapdad

    actually looks like a decent card, but since its on fight pass, I think I will pass on this one.

  • Padraig

    Brill card, shame its sold out!