UFC Fight Night 44: Swanson vs. Stephens Full Fight Card

June 26, 2014
No Comments

UFC-Fight-Night-44-posterUFC Fight Night 44
Swanson vs. Stephens

Date: June 28, 2014
Venue: AT&T Center
Location: San Antonio, Texas

 

gate: $728,358
attendance: 9,227

Fighter Awards & Bonuses ($50,000 each)
– Performance of the Night: Ray Borg
– Performance of the Night: Carlos Diego Ferreira
– Fight of The Night: Cub Swanson and Jeremy Stephens

 

Articles

Videos

 

Main Card (on Fox Sports 1)
Cub Swanson def. Jeremy Stephens via unanimous decision (49-46, 49-46, 48-47)
Kelvin Gastelum def. Nicholas Musoke by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)
Cezar Ferreira def. Andrew Craig via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)
Ricardo Lamas def. Hacran Dias via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
Clint Hester def. Antonio Braga Neto by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
Joe Ellenberger def. James Moontasri via split decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)

Preliminary Card (on Fox Sports 1)
Carlos Diego Ferreira def. Colton Smith via submission (rear-naked choke) at 0:38, Round 1
Cody Gibson def. Johnny Bedford by TKO (strikes) at 0:38, Round 1
Marcelo Guimarães def. Andy Enz by split decision (27-30, 29-28, 29-28)
Ray Borg def. Shane Howell via submission (rear-naked choke) at 2:17, Round 1

Preliminary Card (on UFC Fight Pass)
Oleksiy Oliynyk def. Anthony Hamilton via submission (neck crank) at 2:18, Round 1

 

 

UFC Fight Night 44 Start Times
Main Card on Fox Sports 1: 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT
Preliminary Card on Fox Sports 1: 8 p.m. ET /  5 p.m. PT
Preliminary Card on UFC Fight Pass: 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT

Comments are closed.