UFC Fight Night 44: Swanson vs. Stephens Fight Card Rumors

March 20, 2014
Comments off

UFN 44 Swanson vs Stephens Fight PosterUFC Fight Night 44
Swanson vs. Stephens
Date: June 28, 2014
Venue: AT&T Center
Location: San Antonio, Texas

 

Articles

Videos

 

Main Card (on Fox Sports 1)
Cub Swanson (20-5) vs. Jeremy Stephens (23-9)
Kelvin Gastelum (8-0) vs. Nicholas Musoke (12-2, 1 NC)
Cezar Ferreira (7-3) vs. Andrew Craig (9-2)
Ricardo Lamas (13-3) vs. Hacran Dias (21-2-1)
Clint Hester (10-3) vs. Antonio Braga Neto (9-1)
Joe Ellenberger (14-1) vs. James Moontasri (7-1)

Preliminary Card (on Fox Sports 1)
Colton Smith (3-3) vs. Carlos Diego Ferreira (9-0)
Johnny Bedford (19-10-1, 1 NC) vs. Cody Gibson (11-4)
Marcelo Guimarães (8-1-1) vs. Andy Enz (7-1)
Ray Borg (6-1) vs. Shane Howell (13-7)

Preliminary Card (on UFC Fight Pass)
Oleksiy Oliynyk (48-9-1) vs. Anthony Hamilton (12-2)

UFC Fight Night 44 Start Times
Main Card on Fox Sports 1: 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT
Preliminary Card on Fox Sports 1: 8 p.m. ET /  5 p.m. PT
Preliminary Card on UFC Fight Pass: 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT

Follow MMAWeekly.com on FacebookTwitter and Instagram.

Comments are closed.