UFC Fight Night 40 Live Results and Play-by-Play

May 10, 2014
5 Comments

The UFC Fight Night 40 main card begins Wednesday at 10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT with the preliminary bouts at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT. (Click on the fight link or graphic below for UFC Fight Night 40 play-by-play or click here for UFC Fight Night 40 quick results with no play-by-play.)


UFC Fight Night 40 PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 – Albert Tumenov vs. Anthony Lapsley COMPLETE

13-Tumenov


BOUT #2 – Justin Salas vs. Ben Wall COMPLETE

12-Salas


BOUT #3 – Manny Gamburyan vs. Nik Lentz COMPLETE

11-Lentz


BOUT #4 – Eddie Wineland vs. Johnny Eduardo COMPLETE

10-Wineland


BOUT #5 – Yan Cabral vs. Zak Cummings COMPLETE

09-Cabra


BOUT #6 – Kyoji Horiguchi vs. Darrell Montague COMPLETE

08-Horiguchi


BOUT #7 – Ed Herman vs. Rafael Natal COMPLETE

07-Herman


UFC Fight Night 40 MAIN BOUTS


BOUT #8 – Chris Cariaso vs. Louis Smolka COMPLETE

06-Cariaso


BOUT #9 – Soa Palelei vs. Ruan Potts COMPLETE

05-Palelei


BOUT #10 – Neil Magny vs. Tim Means COMPLETE

04-Magny


BOUT #11 – Erik Koch vs. Daron Cruickshank COMPLETE

03-Koch


BOUT #12 – Lorenz Larkin vs. Costa Philippou COMPLETE

02-Philippou


BOUT #13 – Matt Brown vs. Erik Silva COMPLETE

01-Brown


UFC Fight Night 40 Quick Results


Follow MMAWeekly.com on FacebookTwitter and Instagram.

  • Timothy Malone

    Silva
    Larkin
    Koch
    Means
    Potts
    Smolka
    Natal
    Horiguchi
    Cabral
    Upset pick Eduardo over Wineland
    Lentz
    Wall
    Tumenov

    • TheCerealKiller

      Ouch, bad night for you.

  • Piotr

    “The UFC Fight Night 40 main card begins Wednesday at 10:00 p.m.”

    So…we missed it?

    • https://www.facebook.com/bestnicknameeverbros Eugenio Croitoru

      Yeah, we all missed it

      :(
      :((((((((((((((((((((((((((

  • TheCerealKiller

    Brown
    Philippou
    Cruickshank
    Means
    Palelei
    Natal
    Lentz