UFC Fight Night 39 Live Results and Play-by-Play

April 11, 2014
Comments off

The UFC Fight Night 39 main card begins Friday at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT with the preliminary bouts at 12:15 p.m. ET/9:15 a.m. PT. (Click on the fight link or graphic below for UFC Fight Night 39 play-by-play or click here for UFC Fight Night 39 quick results with no play-by-play.)


UFC Fight Night 39 PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 – Rani Yahya vs. Johnny Bedford (COMPLETE)

01-Yahya


BOUT #2 – Alan Omer vs. Jim Alers (COMPLETE)

02-Omer


BOUT #3 – Thales Leites vs. Trevor Smith (COMPLETE)

03-Leites


BOUT #4 – Jared Rosholt vs. Daniel Omielanczuk (COMPLETE)

04-Rosholt.jpg


UFC Fight Night 39 MAIN BOUTS


BOUT #5 – Ramsey Nijem vs. Beneil Dariush (COMPLETE)

05-Nijem


BOUT #6 – John Howard vs. Ryan LaFlare (COMPLETE)

06-Howard


BOUT #7 – Clay Guida vs. Tatsuya Kawajiri (COMPLETE)

07-Guida


BOUT #8 – Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira vs. Roy Nelson (COMPLETE)

08-Nogueira


UFC Fight Night 39 Quick Results


Like MMAWeekly.com on Facebook and Follow @MMAWeeklycom on Twitter.

  • Timothy Malone

    Nogueira
    Kawajiri
    LaFlare
    Dariush
    Rosholt
    Leites
    Alers
    Yahya

  • julian moran

    Nelson
    Guida
    Leites
    but rooting for Kawajiri.