Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

UFC Fight Night 39 Fight Card Rumors

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

UFC Fight Night 39
Minotauro vs. Nelson

Date: April 11, 2014
Venue: du Arena
Location: Yas Island, Abu Dhabi

 

Main Card Bouts (on UFC Fight Pass):
Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira (34-8-1, 1 NC) vs. Roy Nelson (20-9)
Clay Guida (30-14) vs. Tatsuya Kawajiri (33-7-2)
John Howard (22-8) vs. Ryan LaFlare (10-0)
Ramsey Nijem (9-4) vs. Beneil Dariush (7-0)

Preliminary Bouts (on UFC Fight Pass):
Jared Rosholt (9-1) vs. Daniel Omielanczuk (16-3-1, 1NC)
Thales Leites (22-4) vs. Trevor Smith (11-4)
Alan Omer (18-3) vs. Jim Alers (12-1)
Rani Yahya (19-8) vs. Johnny Bedford (19-10-1)

Chris Camozzi (19-7) vs. Andrew Craig (9-2) – CANCELLED

Alptekin Ozkilic (9-2) vs. Dustin Ortiz (12-3) – CANCELLED

UFC Fight Night 39 Start Times
Preliminary Bouts on UFC Fight Pass: 12:15 p.m. ET/9:15 a.m PT
Main Card on UFC Fight Pass: 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT

Click Login To Post A Comment Login