Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

UFC Fight Night 38 Fight Card Rumors

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

UFC Fight Night 38
Shogun vs. Henderson II

Date: March 23, 2014
Venue: Ginasio Nelio Dias
Location: Natal, Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil

Main Card Bouts (on FOX Sports 1):
Mauricio Shogun Rua (22-8) vs. Dan Henderson (29-11)
Cezar Ferreira (7-2) vs. CB Dollaway (13-5)
Leonardo Santos (12-3) vs. Norman Parke (19-2)
Fabio Maldonado (20-6) vs. Gian Villante (11-4)
Michel Prazeres (17-1) vs. Mairbek Taisumov (21-4)
Rony Jason (13-4) vs. Steven Siler (23-11)

Preliminary Bouts (on UFC FOX Sports 1):
Ronny Markes (14-2) vs. Thiago Santos (8-2)
Jussier Formiga da Silva (15-3) vs. Scott Jorgensen (14-8)
Thiago Perpetuo (9-2-1) vs. Kenny Robertson (12-3)
Francimar Barroso (16-3) vs. Hans Stringer (21-5-3)

Preliminary Bouts (on UFC Fight Pass):
Godofredo Pepey (9-3) vs. Noad Lahat (7-0)

Diego Brandao (18-9) vs. Will Chope (19-6) — CANCELLED

 

UFC Fight Night 38 Start Times
Preliminary Bouts on UFC Fight Pass: 4:35 p.m. ET / 1:35 p.m. PT
Preliminary Bouts on FOX Sports 1: 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT
Main Card on FOX Sports 1: 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

Follow MMAWeekly.com on FacebookTwitter and Instagram.