UFC Fight Night 37 Live Results and Play-by-Play

March 8, 2014
Comments off

The UFC Fight Night 37 main card begins Wednesday at 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT with the preliminary bouts at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT. (Click on the fight link or graphic below for UFC Fight Night 37 play-by-play or click here for UFC Fight Night 37 quick results with no play-by-play.)


UFC Fight Night 37 PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 – Phil Harris vs. Louis Gaudinot (COMPLETE)

09-Harris


BOUT #2 – Igor Araujo vs. Danny Mitchell (COMPLETE)

08-Araujo


BOUT #3 – Bradley Scott vs. Claudio Henrique da Silva (COMPLETE)

07-Scott


BOUT #4 – Luke Barnatt vs. Mats Nilsson (COMPLETE)

06-Barnatt


BOUT #5 – Cyrille Diabate vs. Ilir Latifi (COMPLETE)

05-Diabate


UFC Fight Night 37 MAIN BOUTS


BOUT #6 – Gunnar Nelson vs. Omari Akhmedov (COMPLETE)

04-Nelson


BOUT #7 – Brad Pickett vs. Neil Seery (COMPLETE)

03-Pickett


BOUT #8 – Michael Johnson vs. Melvin Guillard (COMPLETE)

02-Johnson


BOUT #9 – Alexander Gustafsson vs. Jimi Manuwa (COMPLETE)

01-Gustafson


UFC Fight Night 37 Quick Results


Like MMAWeekly.com on Facebook and Follow @MMAWeeklycom on Twitter.

  • Timothy Malone

    Manuwa
    Guillard
    Pickett
    Upset pick is Akhmedov over Nelson
    Latifi
    Barnatt
    Henrique da Silva
    Araujo
    Harris

    • Dustin

      Hope you didn’t put money on those picks.