Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

UFC Fight Night 36 Live Results and Play-by-Play

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

The UFC Fight Night 36 main card begins Wednesday at 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT with the preliminary bouts at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT. (Click on the fight link or graphic below for UFC Fight Night 36 play-by-play or click here for UFC Fight Night 36 quick results with no play-by-play.)


UFC Fight Night 36 PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 – Douglas Silva vs. Zubair Tukhugov (COMPLETE)

01-Silva2


BOUT #2 – Ildemar Alcantara vs. Albert Tumenov (COMPLETE)

02-Alcantara


BOUT #3 – Felipe Arantes vs. Maximo Blanco (COMPLETE)

03-Arantes1


BOUT #4 – Iuri Alcantara vs. Wilson Reis (COMPLETE)

04-Alcantara


BOUT #5 – Francisco Trinaldo vs. Jesse Ronson (COMPLETE)

05-Trinaldo1


BOUT #6 – Rodrigo Damm vs. Ivan “Batman” Jorge (COMPLETE)

06-Damm


BOUT #7 – Cristiano Marcello vs. Joe Proctor (COMPLETE)

07-Marcello5


UFC Fight Night 36 MAIN BOUTS


BOUT #8 – Charles Oliveira vs. Andy Ogle (COMPLETE)

08-Oliveira


BOUT #9 – Viscardi Andrade vs. Nicholas Musoke (COMPLETE)

09-Andrade


BOUT #10 – Erick Silva vs. Takenori Sato (COMPLETE)

10-Silva1


BOUT #11 – Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza vs. Francis Carmont (COMPLETE)

11-Souza


BOUT #12 – Lyoto Machida vs. Gegard Mousasi (COMPLETE)

12-Machida1


UFC Fight Night 36 Quick Results


Like MMAWeekly.com on Facebook and Follow @MMAWeeklycom on Twitter.