UFC Fight Night 33 Live Results and Play-by-Play

The UFC Fight Night 33: Hunt vs. Silva main card begins Wednesday at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT with the preliminary bouts at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT. (Click on the fight link or graphic below for UFC Fight Night 33 play-by-play or click here for UFC Fight Night 33 quick results with no play-by-play.)


UFC Fight Night 33 PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 – Ben Wall vs. Alex Garcia (COMPLETE)

12-Wall


BOUT #2 – Bruno Santos vs. Krzysztof Jotko (COMPLETE)

11-Santos


BOUT #3 – Richie Vaculik vs. Justin Scoggins (COMPLETE)

10-Scoogins


BOUT #4 – Nick Ring vs. Caio Magalhaes (COMPLETE)

09-Ring1.jpg


BOUT #5 – Takeya Mizugaki vs. Nam Phan (COMPLETE)

08-Mizugaki


UFC Fight Night 33 MAIN BOUTS


BOUT #6 – Julie Kedzie vs. Bethe Correia (COMPLETE)

06-McKedzie1


BOUT #7 – Dylan Andrews vs. Clint Hester (COMPLETE)

05-Andrews


BOUT #8 – Pat Barry vs. Soa Palelei (COMPLETE)

04-Barry1


BOUT #9 – Ryan Bader vs. Anthony Perosh (COMPLETE)

03-Bader


BOUT #10 – Mauricio “Shogun” Rua vs. James Te Huna (COMPLETE)

02-Shogun


BOUT #11 – Mark Hunt vs. Antonio “Bigfoot” Silva (COMPLETE)

01-Hunt5


UFC Fight Night 33 Quick Results


Like MMAWeekly.com on Facebook and Follow @MMAWeeklycom on Twitter.