Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

UFC Fight Night 32: Henderson vs. Belfort

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

UFC Fight Night 32 posterUFC Fight Night 32
Henderson vs. Belfort
Date: November 9, 2013
Venue: Goiania Arena
Location: Goiania, Goiás, Brazil

 

gate:
attendance: 10,565

Fighter Awards & Bonuses ($50,000 each)
- Knockout of the Night: Vitor Belfort
- Submission of the Night: Adriano Martins
- Fight of The Night: Omari Akhmedov and Thiago Perpetuo

 

Articles

Videos

Play-By-Play

 

Main Card (on Fox Sports 1)
-Vitor Belfort def. Dan Henderson by KO at 1:17, R1
-Cezar “Mutante” Ferreira def. Daniel Sarafian by split decision (28-29, 30-27, 29-28)
-Rafael “Feijao” Cavalcante def. Igor Pokrajac by submission (strikes) at 1:18, R1
-Brandon Thatch def. Paulo Thiago by submission (strikes) at 2:10, R1
-Ryan LaFlare def. Santiago Ponzinibbio by unanimous decision (30-37, 30-27, 30-27)
-Jeremy Stephens def. Rony Jason by KO at 0:40, R1

Preliminary Card (Online)
-Sam Sicilia def. Godofredo Pepey by TKO at 1:42, R1
-Omari Akhmedov def. Thiago Perpetuo by KO at 3:31, R1
-Thiago Tavares def. Justin Salas by submission (rear naked choke) at 2:38, R1
-Adriano Martins def. Daron Cruickshank by submission (kimura)  at 2:49, R2
-Dustin Ortiz def. Jose Maria Tome by TKO (Punches) at 3:19, R3

 

 

UFC Fight Night 32 Times
Preliminary Bouts Online: 5:45 p.m. ET / 2:45 p.m. PT
Main Card Bouts on Fox Sports 1: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT

 

Click Login To Post A Comment Login