UFC Fight Night 30 Live Results and Play-by-Play

October 26, 2013
Comments off

The UFC Fight Night 30: Machida vs. Munoz main card begins Saturday at 3 p.m. ET/Noon PT with the preliminary bouts beginning at approximately Noon ET/9 a.m. PT. (Click on the fight link or graphic below for UFC Fight Night 30 play-by-play or click here for UFC Fight Night 30 quick results with no play-by-play.)


UFC FIGHT NIGHT 30 PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 – Brad Scott vs. Michael Kuiper (COMPLETE)


BOUT #2 – Jimy Hettes vs. Robert Whiteford (COMPLETE)


BOUT #3 – Andy Ogle vs. Cole Miller (COMPLETE)


BOUT #4 – Rosi Sexton vs. Jessica Andrade (COMPLETE)


BOUT #5 – Luke Barnatt vs. Andrew Craig (COMPLETE)


BOUT #6 – Al Iaquinta vs. Piotr Hallmann (COMPLETE)


UFC FIGHT NIGHT 30 MAIN BOUTS


BOUT #7 Phil Harris vs. John Lineker (COMPLETE)


BOUT #8 Alessio Sakara vs. Nicholas Musoke (COMPLETE)


BOUT #9 – Norman Parke vs. Jon Tuck (COMPLETE)


BOUT #10 – Jimi Manuwa vs. Ryan Jimmo (COMPLETE)


BOUT #11 – Ross Pearson vs. Melvin Guillard (COMPLETE)


BOUT #12 – Lyoto Machida vs. Mark Munoz (COMPLETE)


Be sure to Like MMAWeekly.com on Facebook and Follow @MMAWeeklycom on Twitter.

  • Timothy Malone

    -Machida
    -Pearson
    -Manuwa
    -Tuck
    -Upset pick is Musoke over Sakara
    -Lineker
    -Hallmann
    -Barnatt
    -Sexton
    -Ogle
    -Hettes
    -Kuiper

  • julian moran

    Machida and Pearson were my picks but too late.