Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

UFC Fight Night 29 Live Results and Play-by-Play

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

The UFC Fight Night 29: Maia vs. Shields main card begins Wednesday at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT with the preliminary bouts at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT. (Click on the fight link or graphic below for UFC Fight Night 29 play-by-play or click here for UFC Fight Night 29 quick results with no play-by-play.)


UFC Fight Night 29 PRELIMINARY BOUTS


BOUT #1 – Alan Patrick vs. Garett Whiteley (COMPLETE)

10-Patrick


BOUT #2 – Iliarde Santos vs. Chris Cariaso (COMPLETE)

09-Cariaso


BOUT #3 – Yan Cabral vs. David Mitchell (COMPLETE)

08-Mitchell


BOUT #4 – Ildemar Alcantara vs. Igor Araujo (COMPLETE)

07-Alcantara1.jpg


UFC Fight Night 29 MAIN BOUTS


BOUT #5 – Raphael Assunção vs. TJ Dillashaw (COMPLETE)

06-Dillashaw1


BOUT #6 – Rousimar Palhares vs. Mike Pierce (COMPLETE)

05-Rousimar-Palhares


BOUT #7 – Fabio Maldonado vs. Joey Beltran (COMPLETE)

04-Maldonado


BOUT #8 – Thiago Silva vs. Matt Hamill (COMPLETE)

03-Silva-Hamill


BOUT #9 – Erick Silva vs. Dong Hyun Kim (COMPLETE)

02-Silva-Kim


BOUT #10 – Demian Maia vs. Jake Shields (COMPLETE)

01-Shields


UFC Fight Night 29 Quick Results


Be sure to Like MMAWeekly.com on Facebook and Follow @MMAWeeklycom on Twitter.

  • Timothy Malone

    -Maia
    -Kim
    -Silva
    -Maldonado
    -Dillashaw
    -Pierce
    -Upset pick is Araujo over Alcantara
    -Cabral
    -Santos
    -Patrick

  • julian moran

    Maia
    Kim
    Silva
    Maldonado
    Palhares

    • Timothy Malone

      Looks like we both underestimated Shields (or was it overestimated Maia?)