Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

UFC Fight Night 24 Weigh-in Video Stream – Friday, 4 p.m. PT

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

Watch the UFC Fight Night 24 Weigh-In streaming live at 4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET, Friday on MMAWeekly.com. Just prior to the weigh-in, you can also watch the UFC Fight Night 24 Fighter Q&A, featuring Carlos Condit, streaming live at 2 p.m. PT/5 p.m. ET.

There will be no post-fight press conference stream following UFC Fight Night 24 on Saturday night.

All events are streaming live courtesy of UFC.com, and are subject to fluctuation in quality due to bandwidth levels at the venue.


Click Login To Post A Comment Login