Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

UFC Fight Night 24: Fighter Q&A with Carlos Condit Video Stream – Friday, 2 p.m. PT

Posted on by Ken Pishna

Watch the UFC Fight Night 24 Fighter Q&A, featuring Carlos Condit, streaming live at 2 p.m. PT/5 p.m. ET, Friday on MMAWeekly.com. Following the Q&A, you can also watch the UFC Fight Night 24 Weigh-In streaming live at 4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET.

There will be no post-fight press conference stream following UFC Fight Night 24 on Saturday night.

All events are streaming live courtesy of UFC.com, and are subject to fluctuation in quality due to bandwidth levels at the venue.


Click Login To Post A Comment Login