UFC Fight Night 122: Bisping vs. Gastelum China Fight Card

UFC Fight Night Bisping vs GastelumUFC Fight Night 122
Bisping vs. Gastelum

Date: November 25, 2017
Venue: Mercedes Benz Arena
Location: Shanghai, China

 

UFC Fight Night 122 News

UFC Fight Night 122 Videos

 

UFC Fight Night 122: Bisping vs. Gastelum Live Results

 

UFC Fight Night 122 Fight Card

Main Card (7 a.m. ET / 4 a.m. PT on UFC Fight Pass)

  • Michael Bisping (31-8) vs. Kelvin Gastelum (14-3-0, 1NC)
  • Li Jingliang (13-4) vs. Zak Ottow (15-4)
  • Wang Guan (16-1-1) vs. Alex Caceres (13-10, 1NC)
  • Muslim Salikhov (12-1) vs. Alex Garcia (14-4)

Preliminary Card (3:45 a.m. ET / 12:45 a.m. PT on UFC Fight Pass)

  • Zabit Magomedsharipov (13-1) vs. Sheymon Moraes (9-1)
  • Kenan Song (11-3) vs. Bobby Nash (8-3)
  • Kailin Curran (4-5) vs. Xiaonan Yan (7-1)
  • Song Yadong (9-3, 2NC) vs. Bharat Khandare (5-2)
  • Chase Sherman (11-3) vs. Shamil Abdurakhimov (17-4)
  • Yanan Wu (9-1) vs. Gina Mazany (4-1)
  • Wuliji Buren (10-4) vs. Rolando Dy (8-6-1, 1NC)
  • Cyril Asker (8-3) vs. Hu Yaozong (3-0)

 

UFC Fight Night 122: Bisping vs. Gastelum Live Results

 

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram