UPDATED UFC Fight Night 114: Pettis vs. Moreno Fight Card

UFC Fight Night 114
Pettis vs. Moreno

Date: August 5, 2017
Venue: Arena Ciudad de México
Location: Mexico City

 

UFC Fight Night 114 News

UFC Fight Night 114 Videos

 

UFC Fight Night 114 Live Results

 

UFC Fight Night 114 Fight Card

Main Card on FS1 (10 pm ET / 7 pm PT)

  • Sergio Pettis (15-2) vs. Brandon Moreno (14-3)
  • Alexa Grasso (9-1) vs. Randa Markos (7-4)
  • Alan Jouban (15-5) vs. Niko Price (10-0)
  • Martin Bravo (11-0) vs. Humberto Bandenay (13-4)
  • Sam Alvey (30-9, 1NC) vs. Rashad Evans (19-6-1)
  • Alejandro Perez (17-6-1) vs. Andre Soukhamthath (11-4)

Preliminary Card on FS1 (8 pm ET / 5 pm PT)

  • Brad Scott (11-4) vs. Jack Hermansson (15-3)
  • Dustin Ortiz (16-7) vs. Hector Sandoval (14-3)
  • Henry Briones (16-6-1) vs. Rani Yahya (23-9)
  • José Alberto Quiñonez (6-2) vs. Diego Rivas (7-0)

Preliminary Card on UFC Fight Pass (7 pm ET / 4 pm PT)

  • Joseph Morales (8-0) vs. Roberto Sanchez (7-0)
  • Alvaro Herrera (9-4) vs. Jordan Rinaldi (12-5)

 

UFC Fight Night 114 Live Results

 

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram