UFC Fight Night 109: Gustafsson vs. Teixeira Fight Card

March 7, 2017

UFC Fight Night 109
Gustafsson vs. Teixeira

Date: May 28, 2017
Venue: Ericsson Globe
Location: Stockholm, Sweden

 

UFC Fight Night 109 News

UFC Fight Night 109 Videos

 

UFC Fight Night 109 Fight Card

Main Card (1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT on FS1)

  • Alexander Gustafsson (17-4) vs. Glover Teixeira (26-5)
  • Volkan Oezdemir (13-1) vs. Misha Cirkunov (13-2)
  • Peter Sobotta(16-5-1) vs. Ben Saunders (21-7-2)
  • Abdul Razak Alhassan (7-0) vs. Omari Akhmedov (16-4)
  • Emil Meek (9-2) vs. Nordine Taleb (12-4)
  • Jack Hermansson (14-2) vs. Alex Nicholson (7-3)

Prelims (11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT on FS1)

  • Pedro Munhoz (13-2) vs. Damian Stasiak (10-3)
  • Darren Till (13-0-1) vs. Jessin Ayari (16-3)
  • Trevor Smith (14-7) vs. Chris Camozzi (24-12)
  • Nico Musoke (13-4) vs. Bojan Velickovic (14-4-1)

Prelims (9:30 a.m. ET / 6:30 a.m. PT on UFC Fight Pass)

  • Mairbek Taisumov(26-5) vs. Joaquim Silva (9-0)
  • Marcin Held (22-6) vs. Damir Hadzovic (10-3)
  • Damian Grabowski (20-4) vs. Christian Colombo (8-2-1)

 

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram