UFC Fight Night 105: Lewis vs. Browne Fight Card

February 13, 2017

UFC Fight Night Lewis vs BrowneUFC Fight Night 105
Lewis vs. Browne

Date: February 19, 2017
Venue: Scotiabank Centre
Location: Halifax, Nova Scotia

 

UFC Fight Night 105 News

UFC Fight Night 105 Videos

 

UFC Fight Night 105: Lewis vs. Browne Live Results

 

UFC Fight Night 105 Fight Card

Main Card (9 pm ET / 6 pm PT on FS1)

  • Junior dos Santos (18-4) vs. Stefan Struve (32-8)Canceled
  • Derrick Lewis (17-4) vs. Travis Browne (18-5-1)
  • Johnny Hendricks (17-6) vs. Hector Lombard (34-6-1)
  • Sam Sicilia (15-7) vs. Gavin Tucker (9-0)
  • Elias Theodorou (12-1) vs. Cezar Ferreira (12-5)
  • Sara McMann (10-3) vs. Gina Mazany (4-0)
  • Paul Felder (12-3) vs. Alessandro Ricci (10-4)

Preliminary Card (7 pm ET / 4 pm PT on FS1)

  • Nordine Taleb (11-3) vs. Santiago Ponzinibbio (24-3)
  • Carla Esparza (11-3) vs. Randa Markos (6-4)
  • Aiemann Zahabi (6-0) vs. Reginaldo Vieira (14-4)
  • Jack Marshman (21-5) vs. Thiago Santos (13-5)

Preliminary Card (6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT on FS1)

  • Gerald Meerschaert (25-8) vs. Ryan Janes (9-1)
  • Alex Volkanovski (14-1) vs. Michel Quinones (8-1)Canceled

 

UFC Fight Night 105: Lewis vs. Browne Live Results and Fight Stats

 

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram

UFC-Fight-Night-105-Halifax-poster

  • I have made 104 thousand dollars in 2016 by doing an on-line job and I did that by wo­rking in my own time f­o­r few h each day. I’m using a business model I found online and I am thrilled that i was able to make so much extra income. It’s user friendly and I’m so grateful that i learned about it. Here’s what I do… STATICTAB.COM/x4biwaa