UFC Fight Night 104: Bermudez vs. Korean Zombie Fight Card

December 3, 2016
Comments off

UFC-Fight-Night-104-Houston-posterUFC Fight Night 104
Bermudez vs. Korean Zombie

Date: February 4, 2017
Venue: Toyota Center
Location: Houston, Texas

 

UFC Fight Night 104 News

UFC Fight Night 104 Videos

 

UFC Fight Night 104: Bermudez vs. Korean Zombie Live Results and Fight Stats

 

UFC Fight Night 104 Fight Card

Main Card (on FS1 at 10p ET / 7p PT):

  • Chan Sung Jung (14-4) vs. Dennis Bermudez (16-5)
  • Alexa Grasso (9-0) vs. Felice Herrig (11-6)
  • Abel Trujillo (15-6) vs. James Vick (9-1)
  • Ovince Saint Preux (19-9) vs. Volkan Oezdemir (12-1)
  • Anthony Hamilton (15-6) vs. Marcel Fortuna (8-1)
  • Jessica Andrade (15-5) vs. Angela Hill (6-2)

Prelims (on FS1 at 8p ET / 5p PT):

  • Adam Milstead (8-1) vs. Curtis Blaydes (6-1)
  • Chas Skelly (16-2) vs. Chris Gruetzemacher (13-1)
  • Ricardo Lucas Ramos (9-1) vs. Michinori Tanaka (11-2)
  • Tecia Torres (7-1) vs. Bec Rawlings (7-5)

Prelims (on UFC Fight Pass at 7p ET / 4p PT):

  • Alex Morono (13-3) vs. Niko Price (9-0)
  • Khalil Rountree (5-2) vs. Daniel Jolly (5-1)

 

UFC Fight Night 104: Bermudez vs. Korean Zombie Live Results and Fight Stats

 

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram

UFC Fight Night 104 - Bermudez vs Korean Zombie

  • Strype

    Were Bermudez and Korean Zombie always the main event for this card? Or was the original main event canceled? If nothing was canceled, this feels like one of the weakest cards in UFC history.