UFC Fight for the Troops 3 (aka UFC Fight Night 31)

October 26, 2013
Comments off

UFC Fight for the Troops 3 posterUFC Fight for the Troops 3
(aka UFC Fight Night 31)
Date: November 6, 2013
Venue: Fort Campbell Military Base
Location: Fort Campbell, Kentucky

 

gate:
attendance:

Fighter Awards & Bonuses ($50,000 each)
– Knockout of the Night: Tim Kennedy
– Submission of the Night: Michael Chiesa
– Fight of The Night: Rustam Khabilov and Jorge Masvidal

 

Articles

Videos

Play-By-Play

 

Main Card (on Fox Sports 1):
-Tim Kennedy def. Rafael Natal by KO (Punches) 4:40, R1
-Alexis Davis def. Liz Carmouche by Unan Dec (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
-Yoel Romero def. Ronny Markes by KO (Punch) at 1:39, R3
-Rustam Khabilov def. Jorge Masvidal by Unan Dec (30-27, 29-28, 30-27)
-Michael Chiesa def. Colton Smith by Sub (Rear-Naked Choke) 1:41, R2

Preliminary Card (on Fox Sports 1):
-Bobby Green def. James Krause by TKO (Kick) at 3:50, R1
-Francisco Rivera def. George Roop by TKO (Strikes) at 2:20, R2
-Dennis Bermudez def. Steven Siler by Unan Dec (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
-Amanda Nunes def. Germaine de Randamie by TKO (Strikes) at 3:56, R1

Preliminary Card (Online):
-Lorenz Larkin def. Chris Camozzi by Unan Dec (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
-Yancy Medeiros def. Yves Edwards by KO (Strikes) at 2:47, R1
-Seth Baczynski def. Neil Magny by Unan Dec (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
-Derek Brunson def. Brian Houston by Sub (Rear-Naked Choke) at 0:48, R1

 

 

UFC Fight for the Troops 3 Start Times
Preliminary Bouts Online: 3:10 p.m. ET / 12:10 p.m. PT
Preliminary Bouts on Fox Sports 1: 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT
Main Card Bouts on Fox Sports 1: 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

 

Comments are closed.