Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

UFC Fight for the Troops 3

Posted on by Scott Petersen

UFC-Fight-for-the-Troops-3-posterUFC Fight for the Troops 3
Date: November 6, 2013
Venue: Fort Campbell Military Base
Location: Fort Campbell, Kentucky

 

Articles

Videos

Play-By-Play

 

Main Card (on Fox Sports 1)
-Tim Kennedy (16-4) vs. Rafael “Sapo” Natal (17-4-1)
-Liz Carmouche (9-3) vs. Alexis Davis (14-5)
-Ronny Markes (14-1) vs. Yoel Romero (5-1)
-Jorge Masvidal (25-7) vs. Rustam Khabilov (16-1)
-Colton Smith (3-2) vs. Michael Chiesa (9-1)

Preliminary Card (on Fox Sports 1)
-Bobby Green (20-5) vs. James Krause (20-4)
-George Roop (14-9-1) vs. Francisco Rivera (9-2)
-Dennis Bermudez (11-3) vs. Steven Siler (23-10)
-Amanda Nunes (8-3) vs. Germaine de Randamie (4-2)

Preliminary Card (Online)
-Chris Camozzi (19-6) vs. Lorenz Larkin (13-1, 1 NC)
-Yves Edwards (42-20-1) vs. Yancy Medeiros (9-1)
-Neil Magny (8-2) vs. Seth Baczynski (18-10)
-Derek Brunson (10-2) vs. Brian Houston (4-0)

 

UFC Fight for the Troops 3 Start Times
Preliminary Bouts Online: 3:10 p.m. ET / 12:10 p.m. PT
Preliminary Bouts on Fox Sports 1: 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT
Main Card Bouts on Fox Sports 1: 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

 

Click Login To Post A Comment Login