UFC Fight For The Troops 2 Results and Play-by-Play

January 22, 2011
No Comments

UFC Fight For The Troops 2 features a lightweight showdown between Evan Dunham and Melvin Guillard, both fighters trying to fight their way into the UFC lightweight title picture.

MMAWeekly.com will have the UFC Fight For The Troops 2 results and play by play action on Jan. 22. The main card begins at 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET on Spike TV, while the preliminary bouts begin at approximately 3:20 p.m. PT/6:20 p.m. ET.

(Click on the fight below for UFC Fight For The Troops 2 play-by-play as it is updated or click on the link at the bottom of the page for UFC Fight For The Troops 2 quick results of all the fights with no play-by-play.)

 

UFC FIGHT FOR THE TROOPS 2 PRELIMINARY BOUTS:

BOUT #1 – Will Campuzano vs. Chris Cariaso (no play-by-play)
Chris Cariaso def. Will Campuzano by Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28), R3

BOUT #2 – Charlie Brenneman vs. Amilcar Alves (no play-by-play)
Charlie Brenneman def. Amilcar Alves by Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27), R3

BOUT #3 – Waylon Lowe vs. Willamy Freire: (COMPLETED)

BOUT #4 – Mike Brown vs. Rani Yahya: (COMPLETED)

BOUT #5 – DaMarques Johnson vs. Mike Guymon: (COMPLETED)

DaMarques Johnson vs. Mike Guymon

BOUT #6 – Yves Edwards vs. Cody McKenzie: (COMPLETED)

Yves Edwards vs Cody McKenzie

UFC FIGHT FOR THE TROOPS 2 MAIN BOUTS:

BOUT #7 – Cole Miller vs. Matt Wiman: (COMPLETED)

Cole Miller vs Matt Wiman

BOUT #8 – Pat Barry vs. Joey Beltran: (COMPLETED)

Pat Barry vs Joey Beltran

BOUT #9 – Mark Hominick vs. George Roop: (COMPLETED)

Mark Hominick vs George Roop

BOUT #10 – Matt Mitrione vs. Tim Hague: (COMPLETED)

Matt Mitrione vs Tim Hague

BOUT #11 – Evan Dunham vs. Melvin Guillard: (COMPLETED)

Evan Dunham vs Melvin Guillard

UFC Fight For The Troops 2 Quick Results

Comments are closed.