Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

UFC and WEC Slam Wednesday Night TV with MMA

Posted on by MMAWeekly.com Staff

It’s a Zuffa night of MMA on television on Wednesday night. The UFC finishes up the eighth season of The Ultimate Fighter on Spike TV with the final two episodes of the season beginning at 10 p.m. ET/PT.

WEC 37 takes over Versus at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT. The main event features a showdown between bantamweight champion and No. 1 ranked Miguel Torres and No. 7 ranked Manny Tapia.

MMAWeekly.com will have live results of both the WEC 37 preliminary bouts and the main card bouts. The first preliminary fight is scheduled to being at about 5:45 p.m. ET / 2:45 p.m. PT.

Click Login To Post A Comment Login