UFC 214: Cormier vs. Jones 2 Weigh-in Video and Results

Watch the UFC 214: Cormier vs. Jones 2 early, official weigh-in video, and get the full weigh-in results.

UFC 214: Cormier vs. Jones 2 Weigh-in Results

Main Card (10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT on Pay-Per-View)

  • Daniel Cormier (c)(205) vs. Jon Jones (204.5)*
  • Tyron Woodley (c)(170) vs. Demian Maia (170)***
  • Cris “Cyborg” Justino (145) vs. Tonya Evinger (145)**
  • Robbie Lawler (170) vs. Donald Cerrone (170)
  • Jimi Manuwa (204.5) vs. Volkan Oezdemir (205.5)

Prelims (8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT on FXX)

  • Ricardo Lamas (145.5) vs. Jason Knight (145.5)
  • Aljamain Sterling (139.5) vs. Renan Barao (140)
  • Renato Moicano (146) vs. Brian Ortega (146)
  • Andre Fili (145) vs. Calvin Kattar (145.5)

Prelims (6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT on UFC Fight Pass)

  • Kailin Curran (115) vs. Alexandra Albu (115)
  • Eric Shelton (126) vs. Jarred Brooks (126)
  • Joshua Burkman (155.5) vs. Drew Dober (155)

*For UFC light heavyweight championship
**For UFC featherweight championship
***For UFC welterweight championship

Follow along on MMAWeekly.com for full UFC 214: Cormier vs. Jones 2 Live Results and Fight Stats.

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, and Instagram