UFC 211: Miocic vs. dos Santos 2 Early Weigh-in, Live at 10 a.m. ET

Sorry for the multiple videos. We had connectivity issues on the ground in Dallas.

Part 3

Part 2

Part 1

(Subscribe to MMAWeekly.com on YouTube)

Watch the UFC 211: Miocic vs. dos Santos LIVE early weigh-in at 10 a.m. ET / 7 a.m. PT on MMAWeekly.com. 

UFC heavyweight champion Stipe Miocic is slated to put his belt on the line in a rematch against Junior dos Santos on Saturday in Dallas, while strawweight titleholder Joanna Jedrzejczyk defends her belt against Jessica Andrade.

UFC 211: Miocic vs. dos Santos Weigh-in Results

Main Card (10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT on Pay-Per-View)

  • Stipe Miocic (c)(246) vs. Junior dos Santos (245)
  • Joanna Jędrzejczyk (c)(115) vs. Jéssica Andrade (114.5)
  • Demian Maia (170.5) vs. Jorge Masvidal (171)
  • Frankie Edgar (145.5) vs. Yair Rodriguez (146)
  • Krzysztof Jotko (185) vs. David Branch (185)
  • Henry Cejudo () vs. Sergio Pettis () CANCELED

Prelims (8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT on FX)

  • Eddie Alvarez (156) vs. Dustin Poirier (156)
  • Chas Skelly (146) vs. Jason Knight (146)
  • Jared Gordon () vs. Michel Quinones (145.5) — CANCELED
  • James Vick (156) vs. Marco Polo Reyes (154)

Prelims (6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT on UFC Fight Pass)

  • Jessica Aguilar (115) vs. Cortney Casey (116)
  • Chase Sherman (250) vs. Rashad Coulter (241)
  • Gabriel Benítez (145.5) vs. Enrique Barzola (146)
  • Joachim Christensen (204.5) vs. Gadzhimurad Antigulov (204)

RELATED > UFC 211: Miocic vs. dos Santos 2 Live Results

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram